Une sélection étonnante, une expédition gratuite et des retours faciles !

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling - Natural Baby

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling

Prix régulier 60,00€ Prix réduit 42,95€
Livraison Gratuite

Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling.

Suitable for 0-36 months.

Testimonials

Le sac à dos pour couche a beaucoup de compartiments, des poches isolées, des sangles de poussette solides et des matériaux de très bonne qualité. Le lit est facilement déplié et replié... après la première fois, cela devient de plus en plus facile.

Klaudia Fuerst

Sur la partie avant du sac, vous pouvez insérer une photo ou un badge nominatif pour l'identification. Il est livré avec un matelas, avec une housse amovible en coton respirant. C'est très utile et j'aime la flexibilité et l'intimité qu'il m'apporte lorsque je change une couche !

Lieke Schot

Le sac est super, le look est élégant et c'est un joli sac à dos. Je l'utilise depuis quelques semaines maintenant et je l'ai utilisé presque tous les jours. J'adore le fait qu'il soit livré avec un matelas, ce qui est très pratique si vous êtes en déplacement.

Amy Sears
Livraison gratuite
30-Days Guarantee
Retour facile
Soutien 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

🚨 Black Week is here! Up to 70% OFF >

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling - Natural Baby

Roger - Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling

Normaler Preis 60,00€ Sonderpreis 42,95€
Free Shipping

Ergonomic Baby Carrier with Hipseat and Sling.

Suitable for 0-36 months.

Testimonials

The diaper backpack has a lot of compartments, insulated pockets, strong stroller straps, and very good quality materials. The bed is easily unfolded and folded back... after the first time, it becomes easier and easier.

Klaudia Fuerst

On the front part of the bag you can insert a photo or name badge for identification. It comes with a mattress, with a removable cotton breathable cover. It's quite useful and I like how it gives me flexibility and privacy when exchanging a diaper!

Lieke Schot

The bag is great, the look is elegant and it's a lovely backpack. I have been using it for a few weeks now and used it pretty much every day. Love the fact that it comes with a mattress, quite handy if you are out and about.

Amy Sears
Free Shipping
30-Days Guarantee
Easy Return
24/7 Support